Comité technique


Augsburger Jade

Augsburger Noémie

Chappuis Kelly

Crevoiserat Marion

Frésard Lucie

Henz Charlotte

Odiet Lauranne

Ruchti Chloé

Sauvain Terry

Vazquez Constance

Vazquez Katia

Willemin Coralie

 

jade.augs@hotmail.com

noemie.augsburger@hotmail.com

kellychappuis.cmd@gmail.com

marion.crevoiserat@gmail.com

fresardlucie@gmail.com

charlotte.henz@gmail.com

lauranne.odiet@bluewin.ch

ruchtichloe@gmail.com

 

sauvain11@gmail.com

constance.vazquez006@gmail.com

katia.vazquez78@gmail.com

coralie.2@hotmail.com